Mineral water “Naftusya”

is the main healing water of the Skhidnytsia resort, the value of which is predetermined by its radioprotective, anticarcinogenic and immunomodulatory properties. However, no less surprising is its combination with water of the Borjomi type (soda water).

Low-mineralized water (different in composition) of the Skhidnytsya deposit of medicinal mineral waters has no analogues in the world, and it helps in the treatment of a number of diseases: it removes stones and sand from the kidneys, reduces cholesterol levels and renews liver cells, cleanses the urinary tract, prevents anemia, improves metabolism, increases acidity and at the same time normalizes increased acidity, that is, it has a positive effect on the mucous membranes of the stomach and intestines, and, undoubtedly, removes radionuclides from the human body, reduces blood sugar levels, promotes body resistance, increases the functions of human immunity systems , stimulates the regenerative and secretory functions of the digestive tract and the like.

In medical and diagnostic work, the generally accepted methods of spa treatment with mineral waters from the Skhidnitsa deposit are used.

According to mineralization and chemical composition, Skhidnytsia mineral waters are divided into the following types:

  • Brackish (up to 1 g / l) with a high content of organic substances:
    • with a more pronounced diuretic effect (sources No. 1, 3.5 26)
    • with a more pronounced choleretic effect (sources No. 8, 9, 10, 25, 1 “C”, 18 “C”);
  • Low-mineralized ferruginous: (sources No. 13, 15);
  • Medium mineralized, hydrocarbonate and chloride-hydrocarbonate sodium: (well No. 2 “C”);
  • Sodium chloride (from 35 to 100 g / l and more) with a high bromine content.

The advantage of our medical center is the availability of its own well-room, which has 8 main mineral waters heated to the required temperatures, which is an important factor in treatment!

There are 38 springs and more than 17 wells on the territory of the Skhidnitsa mineral water deposit, of which the main ones are:

Well № 1 “C”

Composition: curative low-mineralized water with a significant content of organic matter and hydrocarbonate ions.
Indications: Recommended for liver and urinary tract diseases, for pancreatitis. Course intake of mineral water contributes to the normalization of all types of metabolism, antiketogenic and hypoglycemic (lowering blood sugar) effect due to the normalization of liver function; promotes complete combustion of intermediate products of hydrocarbon circulation.

Well № 2 “C”

Composition: medicinal water of medium mineralization: soda, alkaline, sodium bicarbonate, with a high content of microelements silicic acid (35 mg / l), bromine (0.5 g / l), iodine (0.5 g / l), organic substances ( 13mg / l).

Indications: recommended for the treatment of diseases of the stomach and intestines (peptic ulcer and duodenal ulcer in remission, chronic gastritis with high and normal acidity, gastroduodenitis).

Source №3

Composition: curative low-mineralized water, weakly acidic, hydrocarbonate-calcium with the smell of hydrogen sulfide, kerosene-like taste, with a high content of valuable trace elements (copper, zinc, cobalt, iodine, bromine, fluorine, trace of silver, manganese).

In this water, there are dissolved organic substances such as bitumen of petroleum origin, which are the main therapeutic factor.

Indications: it is recommended for the treatment of urological patients and by its action in large quantities remove excess salts from the body (in diseases with metabolic disorders) and prevent the growth and formation of stones.

Water exhibits a diuretic, anti-inflammatory, antispasmodic effect, improves blood microcirculation and urodynamics, restores normal kidney function, normalizes blood sugar levels, fat metabolism indicators, and promotes partial elimination of radionuclides from the body.

Source №10

Composition: therapeutic weakly alkaline water (PH-7.1), low-mineralized bicarbonate-calcium water with a kerosene-like taste, with a faint smell of hydrogen sulfide, with a significant content of silicic acid (from 28-37 mg / l), ferrous iron (1-2 mg / l), manganese (0.08 mg / l), hydrogen sulfide (0.9 mg / l), organic carbon (up to 20 mg / l) and with traces of silver.

Indication: when drinking water, the formation of bile increases and its acids are removed (while the level of cholesterol decreases). It is recommended for diseases of the liver and biliary tract (chronic cholecystitis, cholelithiasis, chronic hepatitis), as well as pathologies of the urinary tract, kidneys (urolithiasis, uric acid diathesis, chronic pyelonephritis).

Under the influence of this water, the urinary function of the kidneys increases, urine output (urine excretion) increases, as well as the filtration function of the kidneys.

Well 18 “C”

Composition: therapeutic low-mineralized water of the “Naftusya” type, transparent, with the smell of hydrogen sulphide, with a kerosene-like aftertaste, hydrocarbonate, sodium sulfate. The content of organic carbon is 20-25 mg / l, hydrogen sulfide up to 2.5 g / l. Water with a significant content of microelements, namely: silicic acid (39 mg / l), ferrous iron (1 mg / l), cobalt (0.002 g / l), as well as biologically active medicinal organic substances.

Indications: recommended for stimulation of bile-forming and biliary function; reduces the concentration of cholesterol in bile, stimulates the regeneration of liver tissue, promotes the renewal of kidney function, reduces the inflammatory process, and regulates metabolism.

Source №13

Composition: curative low-mineralized water, odorless, sulphate-hydrocarbonate-magnesium-sodium-calcium. Hydrogen sulfide aftertaste (0.58 mg / l), increased iron content (17.5 mg / l-30 mg / l), silicic acid (31.5 mg / l). Has organic matter of petroleum origin.

Indication: when drinking this water, the secretory function of the gastric glands changes, with different intensities, the acid-forming function increases, the production of pepsin increases. Ions of ferrous iron, as a specific regenerator of blood, accelerate the formation of red blood cells and increase the level of hemoglobin.

Promotes the removal of radionuclides from the body

Therapeutic iodobromine mineral water

Therapeutic mineral water with a high content of iodine and bromine is a natural groundwater. The depth of the well is 2,660 meters.
Water is thermal (temperature in the layer 65 ° C), highly mineralized (mineralization from 18.2 to 22.6 g / l), boron (70.8 mg / l), siliceous (57.2 mg / l), iodobromine iodine-7 ig / l, bromine 26 mg / l), chloride (14.56 g / l), sodium (total with potassium 8.1 g / l) with a weakly acidic reaction of the aqueous medium (pH = 6.7).
Of the biologically active components that reach the balneologically significant norm, found: orthoboric acid in the amount of 70.8 mg / l, iodine, bromine, metasilicic acid (57.2 mg / l).
Water is used for external and internal use in the form of baths.

Source №357 water with glycerin content

Usually water from this source is used for the face and body! Water containing glycerin. Glycerin water moisturizes the skin and fills the microcracks of the skin with moisture, the upper layer of skin remains protected from dirt and germs. Glycerin absorbs moisture well from the air, thus it attracts moisture to the skin. Studies have shown a mask with glycerin perfectly cope with the treatment of dryness and eczema of the skin without the consequences inherent in traditional treatment. With age, the skin loses natural moisture, becomes dry and pale. Using glycerin on a regular basis can prevent such problems. Also, thanks to glycerin, the skin seems smoother

Source number 25.26

  Source “Andropovsky “

This medicinal water is usually used to treat urological diseases. For example, water from source № 25 is used for hepatitis, cholecystitis, in the postoperative period. Source  water №26 is prescribed for chronic kidney disease. The name of the source with the name of the Soviet General Secretary Y. Andropov, to whom this water was delivered daily for treatment

Минеральная вода «Нафтуся» —

главная лечебная вода курорта Сходницы, значение которой предопределено ее радиопротекторными, антиканцерогенными и имуномодулирующими свойствами. Однако не менее удивительным является ее сочетание с водой типа «Боржоми» (содовая).

Слабоминерализованная вода (разная по составу) Сходницкого месторождения лечебных минеральных вод не имеет аналогов в мире, и она помогает в лечении целого ряда заболеваний: выводит камни и песок из почек, уменьшает уровень холестерина и возобновляет клетки печени, очищает мочевыводящие пути, предотвращает анемии, улучшает обмен веществ, повышает кислотность и в то же время нормализует повышенную кислотность, то есть положительно действует на слизистые оболочки желудка и кишечника, и, бесспорно, выводит радионуклиды из организма человека, уменьшает уровень сахара в крови, способствует резистентности организма, повышает функции систем человеческого иммунитета, стимулирует регенераторную и секреторную функции пищеварительного тракта и тому подобное.

В лечебно-диагностической работе используются общепринятые методики санаторно-курортного лечения минеральными водами Сходницкого месторождения.

По минерализации и химическому составу минеральные воды Сходницы делятся на следующие типы:

  • Слабоминерализованные (до 1 г/л) с повышенным содержанием органических веществ:
  • с более выраженным мочегонным действием (источники №№ 1, 3,5 26)
  • с более выраженным желчегонным действием (источники №№ 8, 9, 10, 25, 1 «С», 18 «С»);
  • Слабоминерализованные железистые: (источники №№ 13, 15);
  • Среднеминерализованные, гидрокарбонатные и хлоридно-гидрокарбонатные натриевые: (скважина № 2 «С»);
  • Хлоридно-натриевые (от 35 до 100 г/л и больше) с повышенным содержанием брома.

На территории Сходницкого месторождения минеральных вод в целом насчитывается 38 источников и более 17 скважин, из которых основными являются:

Скважина № 1 «С»

Состав: лечебная слабоминерализованная вода со значительным содержанием органических веществ и гидрокарбонатных ионов.

Показания: рекомендуется при заболеваниях печени и мочевыводящих путей, при панкреатитах. Курсовой прием минеральной воды способствует нормализации всех видов обмена веществ, антикетогенному и гипогликемизирующему (снижение уровня сахара в крови) эффекту за счет нормализации функции печени; способствует полному сгоранию промежуточных продуктов углеводородного обращения.

Скважина № 2 «С»

Состав: лечебная вода средней минерализации: содовая, щелочная, гидрокарбонатно-натриевая, с повышенным содержанием микроэлементов кремниевой кислоты (35мг/л), брома (0,5 г/л), йода (0,5 г/л), органических веществ (13мг/л).

Показания: рекомендуется для лечения заболеваний желудка и кишечника (язвенная болезнь желудка и двенадцатиперстной кишки в стадии ремиссии, хронические гастриты с повышенной и нормальной кислотностью, гастродуодениты).

Источник №3

Состав: лечебная слабоминерализованная вода, слабокислая, гидрокарбонатно — кальциевая с запахом сероводорода, керосиноподобним привкусом, с повышенным содержанием ценных микроэлементов (медь, цинк, кобальт, йод, бром, фтор, следи серебра, марганец).

В этой воде находятся в растворенном виде органические вещества типа битумов нефтяного происхождения, которые являются главным лечебным фактором.

Показания: рекомендуется для лечения урологических больных и своим действием в большом количестве выводят избыточные соли из организма (при заболеваниях с нарушением обмена веществ) и предотвращают рост и образование камней.

Вода проявляет мочегонное, противовоспалительное, спазмолитическое действие, улучшает микроциркуляцию крови и уродинамику, возобновляет нормальную работу почек, нормализует уровень сахара в крови, показатели жирового обмена, способствует частичному выведению радионуклидов из организма.

Источник № 10

Состав: лечебная слабощелочная вода (РН- 7,1), слабоминерализованная гидрокарбонатнокальциевая с керосиноподобним привкусом, со слабым запахом сероводорода, со значительным содержанием кремниевой кислоты (от 28-37 мг/л), двухвалентного железа (1-2 мг/л), марганца (0,08 мг/л), сероводорода (0,9 мг/л), органического углерода (до 20 мг/л) и со следами серебра.

Показание: при употреблении воды увеличивается образование желчи и выводятся ее кислоты (при этом уменьшается уровень холестерина). Рекомендуется при заболеваниях печени и желчных путей (хронические холециститы, желчекаменная болезнь, хронические гепатиты), а также патологии мочевыводящих путей, почек (мочекаменная болезнь, мочекислый диатез, хронический пиелонефрит).

Под действием этой воды увеличивается мочеотделительная функция почек, повышается диурез (выделение мочи), а также фильтрационная функция почек.

Скважина № 18 «С»

Состав: лечебная слабоминерализованная вода типа «Нафтуся», прозрачная, с запахом сероводорода, с керосиноподобным привкусом, гидрокарбонатно-, сульфатнонатриевая. Содержание органического углерода составляет 20-25 мг/л, сероводорода до 2,5 г/л. Вода со значительным содержанием микроэлементов, а именно: кремниевой кислоты (39 мг/л), двухвалентного железа (1мг/л), кобальта (0,002 г/л), а также биологически активных лечебных органических веществ.

Показания: рекомендуют для стимуляции желчеобразующей и желчевыделительной функции; уменьшает концентрацию холестерина в желчи, стимулирует регенерацию тканей печени, способствует возобновлению функций почек, уменьшает воспалительный процесс, регулирует обмен веществ.

Источник №13

Состав: лечебная слабоминерализованная вода, без запаха, сульфатно- гидрокарбонатная- магниевая- натриевая- кальциевая. Сероводородный привкус (0,58 мг/л), повышенное содержание железа (17,5 мг/л-30мг/л), кремниевой кислоты (31,5 мг/л). Имеет органические вещества нефтяного происхождения.

Лечебная йодобромная минеральная вода

Лечебная минеральная вода с высоким содержанием йода и брома является природной подземной водой. Глубина скважины составляет 2 660 метров.
Вода является термальной (температура в пласте 65°С), высокоминерализованной (минерализация от 18,2 до 22,6 г/л), борной (70,8 мг/л), кремнистой (57,2 мг/л), йодо-бромной (йод-7 иг/л, бром 26 мг/л), хлоридной(14,56 г/л), натриевой (суммарно с калием 8,1 г/л) со слабокислой реакцией водной среды (pH=6,7).
Из биологически активных компонентов, достигающих бальнеологически значимой нормы, выявлены: ортоборная кислота в количестве 70,8 мг/л, йод, бром, метакремниевая кислота (57,2 мг/л).
Вода используется для наружного и внутреннего применения в виде ванн.

Источник №357 вода с содержанием глицерина

Обычно воду из этого источника используют для лица и тела! Вода с содержанием глицерина. Глицериновая вода увлажняет кожу и заполняет микротрещины кожи влагой, верхний слой кожи остается защищенным от загрязнений и проникновения микробов. Глицерин хорошо абсорбирует влагу из воздуха, тем самым он притягивает влагу на кожу. Исследования показали маска с глицерином прекрасно справляются с лечением сухости и экземы кожи без последствий, присущих традиционному лечению. Кожа с возрастом теряет естественную влагу, становится сухой и бледной. Применение глицерина на регулярной основе может предотвратить такие проблемы. Также благодаря глицерину кожа кажется более гладкой.