For your comfort, the specialists of the medical center have developed programs in various directions, when purchasing which you have the opportunity to receive a discount on accommodation and treatment, which is included in the tour price.

Weight loss + body detoxification

“Medical Center – Skhidnytsia” and the hotel and restaurant complex “Kievskaya Rus” entered the fight against the disease of the XXI century – overweight. Together…

Normalization of metabolism

In the modern world, we are repeatedly faced with the problems of overweight, diabetes mellitus and other metabolic diseases that arise in us and our families. Individual selection of medical procedures ..

Rehabilitation for diseases of the urinary system

In order to restore the impaired functions of the kidneys and urinary tract, a program has been developed that is aimed at improving their functional state, reducing the stone-forming substances of urine …

Rehabilitation for diseases of the digestive tract

Currently, diseases of the digestive system are among the common ailments. Experts believe that literally every tenth inhabitant of the planet, to one degree or another, has to suffer ..

Rehabilitation for diseases of the musculoskeletal system

Everyone at some point in their life has experienced pain caused by damage to the spine or joints. The specialists of the medical center have developed a program that will eliminate discomfort during …

Для Вашего комфорта, специалисты медицинского центра разработали программы по различным направлениям, при покупке которых у Вас есть возможность получить скидку на проживание и лечение, которое входит в стоимость тура.

Похудение + детоксикация организма

«Медицинский центр — Сходница» и отельно-ресторанный комплекс «Киевская Русь» вступили в борьбу с болезнью XXI века — лишним весом. Совмесными усилиями их…

Нормализация обмена веществ

В современном мире мы неоднократно сталкиваемся с проблемами избыточного веса, сахарного диабета и других заболеваний обмена веществ, которые возникают у нас и наших родных. Индивидуальный подбор лечебных..

Реабилитация при заболеваниях мочевыводящей системы

С целью восстановления нарушенных функций почек и мочевыводящих путей разработана программа, которая направлена на улучшение их функционального состояния, снижение камнетворящих субстанций мочи…

Реабилитация при заболеваниях органов ЖКТ

В настоящее время болезни органов пищеварения входят в число распространенных недугов. Специалисты считают, что буквально каждому десятому жителю планеты в той или иной степени приходится страдать от..

Реабилитация при заболеваниях опорно-двигательного аппарата

Все на определенном этапе жизни сталкивались с болями, вызванными поражением позвоночника или суставов. Специалисты медицинского центра разработали программу, которая устранит дискомфорт при движениях…