Currently, diseases of the digestive system are among the common ailments. Experts believe that literally every tenth inhabitant of the planet, to one degree or another, has to suffer from problems with the digestive system. Spa treatment in the medical center of the Kievskaya Rus-Skhidnytsia hotel can play a significant role in solving these problems. We have developed a program that allows you to improve the functional state of the digestive system, prevent relapses and achieve maximum results during treatment.

Indications:

  • Chronic diseases of the esophagus, stomach, duodenum, intestines in remission;
  • Diseases of the liver, gall bladder, biliary tract of inflammatory and other origin in remission;
  • Diseases of the pancreas in remission;
  • Functional intestinal diseases.

Treatment results:

Thanks to the rehabilitation program in combination with the miraculous properties of medicinal waters of the type “Naftusya” of the Skhidnytsya deposit, it is possible to improve the protein-synthetic, carbohydrate, pigment, antitoxic, enzymatic function of the liver, stimulates the processes of bile formation, the outflow of bile, normalizes digestion in the intestine, and reduces fermentation in it and decay, the intoxication of the body is reduced.

The acid-forming, motor activity of various parts of the gastrointestinal tract is normalized.

The release of pancreatic enzymes improves with an increase in their activity, the insulin-secretory function is normalized, which significantly affects the level of carbohydrate and lipid metabolism.

The complex effect of clean mountain air saturated with essential resins of the coniferous forest with a reduced content of natural allergens and the microclimate of a salt room, inhalation, ozone therapy gives a long-lasting, stable anti-allergic, immunostimulating, antibacterial effect, increases physical and mental performance, body resistance, acquiring invaluable wealth – health.

В настоящее время болезни органов пищеварения входят в число распространенных недугов. Специалисты считают, что буквально каждому десятому жителю планеты в той или иной степени приходится страдать от проблем с органами пищеварения. Немалую роль в решении этих проблем способно сыграть курортное лечение в медицинском центре гостиницы «Киевская Русь-Сходница». Мы разработали программу, которая позволяет улучшить функциональное состояние пищеварительной системы, предотвратить рецидивы и достичь максимального результата в процессе лечения.

Показания:

  • хронические заболевания пищевода, желудка, двенадцатиперсной кишки, кишечника в стадии ремисии;
  • заболевания печени, желчного пузиря, желчевыводящих путей воспалительного и другого происхождения в стадии ремисии;
  • заболевания поджелудочной железы в стадии ремисии;
  • функциональние кишечные заболевания.

Результаты лечения:

Благодоря реабилитационной программе в комплексе с чудодейственными свойствами лечебных вод по типу “Нафтуся” Сходницкого месторождения удается улучшить белково-синтетическую, углеводную, пигментную, антитоксическую, ферментную функцию печени, стимулирует процесси желчеобразования, отток желчи, нормализует пищеварение в кишечнике, уменшает в нем процесси брожения и гниения, снижается интоксикация организма.

Нормализуется кислотообразующая, моторная активность различных отделов желудочно-кишечного тракта.

Улучшается выделение ферментов поджелудочной железы с повышением их активности, нормализуется инсулиносекреторная функция, что в значительной степени влияет на уровень показателей углеводного и липидного обмена.

Комплексное влияние чистого горного воздуха, насыщенного эфирными смолами хвойного леса с пониженным содержанием природных аллергенов и микроклимат соляной комнаты, ингаляции, озонотерапия дает длительный, устойчивый противоаллергический, иммуностимулирующий, антибактериальный еффект, повышает физическую и умственную работоспособность, сопротивляемость организма, приобретая бесценное богатство — здоровье.